Browsing All Posts published on »January 1st, 2008«

QuickTip: Android does not load my application in the emulator

January 1, 2008

16

I faced this problem when I was working with the Android Eclipse plugin and sometimes my application or the application changes would not show up on the emulator. You might want to check out this link which Google has for the same problem. However in my case it was not helpful. What worked in my […]

Introducing Google Android

January 1, 2008

1

A couple of weeks back I was at the TiE Summit 2007. There I could hardly find anyone who was not interested in the mobile space. Mobile phone space definitely is something which cannot be missed given that today the number of mobile phones far out number the number of personal computers. Also, with each […]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.